Glenn Lamb

Fabrication Division Manager

glennl@deecramer.com

Marcus Ebenhoeh

CAD Manager

marcuse@deecramer.com

Thomas Moore

Take Off Manager

thomasm@deecramer.com

Ray Ferrington

Service Manager

rayf@deecramer.com

Gary Green

Warehouse Manager

garyg@deecramer.com

Stacy Darmafall

Accounting Manager

stacyd@deecramer.com

Mike Miller

Superintendent

mikem@deecramer.com

Adam Green

Superintendent

adamg@deecramer.com

Jeff Fowler

Superintendent

jefff@deecramer.com

Steve Moore

Production Manager

stevem@deecramer.com

Jim Spaulding

Safety Director

jims@deecramer.com

Mike Karalla

Safety Manager

mikek@deecramer.com

  

Contact us today regarding a quote on your next project.

Quote Request